Kontakt & Team


IBZ-Jugend im JiBB –  Junge Menschen in Bildung und Beruf
Kapuzinerstraße 30
80337 München


Andrea Stiebler

Projektleitung

Telefon: 089 5454 1779 – 25
Mobil: 0174 3022769
Mail: andrea.stiebler@daa.de

Stefan Wimmer

stellvertretende Projektleitung

Telefon: 089 5454 1779 – 27
Mobil: 0176 3064 1541
Mail: stefan.wimmer@daa.de

Müge Kheiri-Agha

Städtische Fachkraft

Telefon: 089 5454 1779 – 26
Mobil: 0176 3064 1547
Mail: muege.kheiri-agha@muenchen.de

Alexandra Eska

.

Telefon: 089 5454 1779 – 31
Mobil: 0176 6386 2803
Mail: alexandra.eska@daa.de

Daniela Lautsch

.

Telefon: 089 5454 1779 – 36
Mobil: 0176 3063 6686
Mail: daniela.lautsch@daa.de

Christian Michl

.

Telefon: 089 5454 1779 – 33
Mobil: 0176 8047 1976
Mail: christian.michl@daa.de

Meike Schumacher

.

Telefon: 089 5454 1779 – 43
Mobil: 0176 7000 9580
Mail: meike.schumacher@daa.de

Sahar Vahdati

.

Telefon: 089 5454 1779 – 32
Mobil: 0176 6108 0744
Mail: s.vahdati@kjr-m.de

Scroll to Top